HEAD OFFICE

Hanuman Das Road, Biratnagar, Morang

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977 21 525953 / 527510 / 527542 / 528048 / 528049 / 528058
  • E-mail: info@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Bhardah, Saptari

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977 31 440279 / 440280
  • E-mail: bhardah@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Rajbiraj, Saptari

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977 31 520979 / 523779 / 523797 / 523379
  • E-mail: rajbiraj@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Soravhag, Karsiya, Morang

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977 21 565240 / 565241
  • E-mail: karsia@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Kalyanpur, Saptari

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977 31 540018 / 540020
  • E-mail: kalyanpur@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Kanchanbari, Morang

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977 21 460633 / 460634
  • E-mail: kanchanbari@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Duhabi, Sunsari

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977-25-541113 / 541114
  • E-mail: duhabi@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Kanchanpur, Saptari

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977-31-560323 / 560324
  • E-mail: kanchanrup@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Fattepur, Saptari

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977-31-550084 / 550085
  • E-mail: fattepur@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Dangihat, Morang

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977-21-411184 / 411185
  • E-mail: dangihat@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Salakpur, Morang

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977-21-546314 / 546315
  • E-mail: salakpur@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Rangeli, Morang

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977-21-580204 / 580205
  • E-mail: rangeli@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Pathari, Morang

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977-21-556114 / 556115
  • E-mail: pathari@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Inaruwa, Sunsari

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977-25-561440 / 561441
  • E-mail: inaruwa@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Chakraghatti, Sunsari

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977-25-551140 / 551141
  • E-mail: chakraghatti@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Harinagara, Sunsari

  • Mobile Numbers
  • +977-9802734543
  • E-mail: harinagara@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Banigama, Morang

  • Phone Number
  • +977-21-402093 / 402094
  • E-mail: banigama@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Laukahi, Sunsari

  • Phone Numbers
  • +977-25-401070 / 401071
  • E-mail: laukahi@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Katahari, Morang

  • Phone Number
  • +977-21-404052 / 404053
  • E-mail: katahari@srijanafinance.com

BRANCH OFFICE

Pato, Saptari

  • Mobile Number
  • +977-9802752818
  • E-mail: pato@srijanafinance.com